BuyBuildingSupplies.com.au BBS Log In Cart
Categories
Reviews more




What our customers are saying...

Displaying 21 to 40 (of 1960 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Decorative PVC Window Shutters 365x1525mm
by Beverley Baldwin
Thursday 23 February, 2017
Decorative PVC Window Shutters 365x1525mm I bought unpainted shutters as I wanted to do a decorative p

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Austral Add-A-Line 35 Clothes Line
by Lindsey Summers
Tuesday 21 February, 2017
Austral Add-A-Line 35 Clothes Line Received delivery 2 days after ordering. However package was damaged and open on the top. Hoping there are no pieces missing when i go to install. Also asked for package to be left behind gate. Delivery was left out front of gate in full view for anyone to see, expected better from Australia post

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Austral Add-A-Line 35 Clothes Line
by Lindsey Summers
Tuesday 21 February, 2017
Austral Add-A-Line 35 Clothes Line Received delivery 2 days after ordering. However package was damaged and open on the top. Hoping there are no pieces missing when i go to install. Also asked for package to be left behind gate. Delivery was left out front of gate in full view for anyone to see, expected better from Australia post

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flatdek Receiver Channel 6100mm
by Peter Hageraats
Wednesday 01 February, 2017
Biddit has really given me the best service every time I place orders and I place quite a few

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
R1.5 Underfloor Insulation 11.6m x 450mm - 3 Roll Pack
by Vesa Kanko
Thursday 21 July, 2016
R1.5 Underfloor Insulation 11.6m x 450mm - 3 Roll Pack Greate service from buy building supplies, pickup of insulation was easy. Product is also easy to handle and install.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
13mm General Purpose Plasterboard 1200x3600mm
by Douglas Frith
Thursday 07 July, 2016
13mm General Purpose Plasterboard 1200x3600mm 2.5 tons of Plasterboard delivered promptly, pleasantly and efficiently. Another 2.5 tons to be ordered next week.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
H3 Treated Pine 90x45mm - F7
by Michael Moses
Wednesday 06 July, 2016
H3 Treated Pine 90x45mm - F7 Excellent service - fast delivery

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hyspan LVL Beam H2 Treated - 240x63mm
by Michael Moses
Wednesday 06 July, 2016
Hyspan LVL Beam H2 Treated - 240x63mm Excellent service - fast review

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hyspan LVL Beam H2 Treated - 240x63mm
by Michael Moses
Wednesday 06 July, 2016
Hyspan LVL Beam H2 Treated - 240x63mm Excellent service - fast delivery

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hyspan LVL Beam H2 Treated - 240x63mm
by Michael Moses
Wednesday 06 July, 2016
Hyspan LVL Beam H2 Treated - 240x63mm Living in the central west NSW your prices were very competi

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hyspan LVL Beam H2 Treated - 240x63mm
by Michael Moses
Wednesday 06 July, 2016
Hyspan LVL Beam H2 Treated - 240x63mm Excellent service - fast delivery

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pier Liner 450mm diameter
by andrew davis
Monday 04 July, 2016
Pier Liner 450mm diameter Very happy with both the service and the product. Great company to deal with.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
150mm Tie Wire Looptie bundles
by Phil McIlwraith
Monday 20 June, 2016
150mm Tie Wire Looptie bundles Great service. Originally over ordered on quantity. Made contact, and Fred managed to put a halt on the order despite the truck already being loaded. Allowed me to submit a new order which ended up saving me about $250. Very thankful.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lysaght Custom Flashing 0.55mm
by Micha Vallis
Friday 17 June, 2016
Lysaght Custom Flashing 0.55mm good service , prompt delivery

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
R3.0 Greenstuf Ceiling Batts 1160x580mm 8 batt pack
by Andrew Johnson
Tuesday 31 May, 2016
R3.0 Greenstuf Ceiling Batts 1160x580mm 8 batt pack Great prompt service. I even did the order on the weekend. Then items delivered as planned. Thanks again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aleta wire mesh brick vent 230x75mm
by David Attwater
Saturday 28 May, 2016
Aleta wire mesh brick vent 230x75mm Best prices on the web. Thanks.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aleta wire mesh brick vent 230x160mm
by Graeme Finlayson
Thursday 26 May, 2016
Aleta wire mesh brick vent 230x160mm This business is a great resource, with quality products and an extremely helpful service that confirms stock availability for you. Prices are competitive as well. Definitely will use them from now on.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baines Tasman Full Block 390x225x200mm
by Srihari Bindiganavile
Monday 23 May, 2016
Baines Tasman Full Block 390x225x200mm Quick reply from the suppliers to my question. Contacted by email within minutes of posting question through the support ticket

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Solasafe Polycarbonate Sheet - Corrugated
by steven greer
Tuesday 17 May, 2016
Solasafe Polycarbonate Sheet - Corrugated excellent service from BBS The organization and delivery was the best I have had for a long time. I will defiantly be using BBS services again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Firmlok Beam 200x2.0mm
by Peter Hageraats
Friday 13 May, 2016
Firmlok Beam 200x2.0mm I have used BBS for many years and they always send what I ordered on time and with no damage. Fred has always given me respect and appeared to keep giving a personal touch with every order which is very important to me being over 1000Ks away

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 21 to 40 (of 1960 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 



All images & prices are representative only. All prices include GST & are subject to change. All sales are as per our terms & conditionsCopyright 2017 - Mancer Corp Pty Ltd