Categories
Reviews more
Specials more
SL62 reinforcement mesh 6x2.4m
SL62 reinforcement mesh 6x2.4m
$72.05
$52.10



What our customers are saying...

Displaying 21 to 40 (of 2263 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Pier Liner 450mm diameter
by andrew davis
Monday 04 July, 2016
Pier Liner 450mm diameter Very happy with both the service and the product. Great company to deal with.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
150mm Tie Wire Looptie bundles
by Phil McIlwraith
Monday 20 June, 2016
150mm Tie Wire Looptie bundles Great service. Originally over ordered on quantity. Made contact, and Fred managed to put a halt on the order despite the truck already being loaded. Allowed me to submit a new order which ended up saving me about $250. Very thankful.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lysaght Custom Flashing 0.55mm
by Micha Vallis
Friday 17 June, 2016
Lysaght Custom Flashing 0.55mm good service , prompt delivery

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
R3.0 Greenstuf Ceiling Batts 1160x580mm 8 batt pack
by Andrew Johnson
Tuesday 31 May, 2016
R3.0 Greenstuf Ceiling Batts 1160x580mm 8 batt pack Great prompt service. I even did the order on the weekend. Then items delivered as planned. Thanks again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aleta wire mesh brick vent 230x75mm
by David Attwater
Saturday 28 May, 2016
Aleta wire mesh brick vent 230x75mm Best prices on the web. Thanks.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aleta wire mesh brick vent 230x160mm
by Graeme Finlayson
Thursday 26 May, 2016
Aleta wire mesh brick vent 230x160mm This business is a great resource, with quality products and an extremely helpful service that confirms stock availability for you. Prices are competitive as well. Definitely will use them from now on.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baines Tasman Full Block 390x225x200mm
by Srihari Bindiganavile
Monday 23 May, 2016
Baines Tasman Full Block 390x225x200mm Quick reply from the suppliers to my question. Contacted by email within minutes of posting question through the support ticket

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Solasafe Polycarbonate Sheet - Corrugated
by steven greer
Tuesday 17 May, 2016
Solasafe Polycarbonate Sheet - Corrugated excellent service from BBS The organization and delivery was the best I have had for a long time. I will defiantly be using BBS services again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Firmlok Beam 200x2.0mm - stock lengths
by Peter Hageraats
Friday 13 May, 2016
Firmlok Beam 200x2.0mm - stock lengths I have used BBS for many years and they always send what I ordered on time and with no damage. Fred has always given me respect and appeared to keep giving a personal touch with every order which is very important to me being over 1000Ks away

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flatdek Roofing - Double Sided 250mm wide
by Peter Hageraats
Friday 13 May, 2016
Flatdek Roofing - Double Sided 250mm wide I have used BBS for many years and they always send what I ordered on time and with no damage. Fred has always given me respect and appeared to keep giving a personal touch with every order which is very important to me being over 1000Ks away

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SmartFLO Colorbond Gutter - including inlet filters
by Michael Nixon
Wednesday 04 May, 2016
SmartFLO Colorbond Gutter - including inlet filters On delivery of the Smartflo guttering, I noticed some minor marks/damage. Some of the gutter ends had minor dents/bends, and one gutter length had a significant scuff mark (through the paint) on its front edge. These looked like cosmetic damage or problems that could be fixed at installation. I was a bit disappointed, but decided it wasn't worth the hassle of chasing up. However, the feedback might be useful for the supplier. I suspect the damage was caused by handling in transit, as the shipment seemed to be very well prepared and packed. Now that I am installing the guttering, I find two issues arising from the damage noted: 1. For the slip joints to work properly when joining gutter lengths, the two ends must be shaped very carefully and precisely (as per the instructions). The minor dents in the ends made this job a bit more difficult. 2. The scuff mark turned out to be a structural dent/deformation when I prepared this length for installation. The support brackets, already in place, need to be located with a tolerance of on just a mm or so - this is because the gutter sections are very rigid. Brackets are located assuming the gutters are straight, so even a very slight bend in the gutter will cause problems with the gutter sitting correctly on the brackets. As the bend in this damaged section is very slight, I am hopeful that the gutter will fit in position OK - I expect I will need extra securing screws to hold it in place. Other than the minor damage noted above, I am very happy with the product. For anyone considering mounting this guttering onto exposed rafters, you will need to spend a lot of time measuring up the rafter ends to ensure you get the brackets installed accurately. As the gutter lengths are very rigid, the brackets must be aligned with mm accuracy. You are bound to find that the ends of exposed rafters are not in a nice straight line and the end faces are not cut accurately on either vertical or horizontal angles. You will need spacers behind the brackets to get them fixed into accurate alignment - it took me many hours of frustrating measurements and calculations to get it right! The instructions mention this - but only briefly! Because the sections are so rigid, you can only change the gutter fall (if you need to) at a joint. So plan this out carefully before ordering your lengths.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Hayman Internal Feature Door
by Ken Emeleus
Wednesday 04 May, 2016
Hayman Internal Feature Door I needed these door quickly. This was the fastest and most cost effective way to order Hume Doors. I will continue to use BuyBuildingSuppliers. Always fast, always professional, always well priced.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
R4.5 Greenstuf Ceiling Batts 1160x430mm 4 batt pack
by adrian holmes
Friday 22 April, 2016
R4.5 Greenstuf Ceiling Batts 1160x430mm 4 batt pack Fanatastic. Easy, on time. and by far the cheapest i could find. Highly recommend.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Australian House Building Manual - Edition 7
by George A
Thursday 21 April, 2016
The Australian House Building Manual - Edition 7 Great book, lots and lots of easy-to-understand pictures. Highly recommend it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Reflecta-Cell reflective foil insulation 1.5m x 20m
by Telvin Jarrold
Monday 18 April, 2016
Reflecta-Cell reflective foil insulation 1.5m x 20m SImple and extremely efficient procedure to create an order. Quick delivery.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1.00mm Topspan 61 Batten 7500mm
by Phil Murdoch
Monday 18 April, 2016
1.00mm Topspan 61 Batten 7500mm The complete order was delivered undamaged and on time, an easy way to shop.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SmartFLO Colorbond Gutter - including inlet filters
by Michael Nixon
Thursday 07 April, 2016
SmartFLO Colorbond Gutter - including inlet filters Everything eventually delivered OK. Despite advice before placing order that delivery time was 3 days, it ended up much longer and took two deliveries to complete. Fortunately, it wasn't urgent. Follow-up queries were handled promptly and well. Unlike most online businesses, you pay when you place the order, not when the goods are despatched - this can be a worry if there is any significant delay in processing the order. Otherwise, I found the system easy to use and would recommend it to anyone.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bondek Rib Plug 20mm (grey)
by Gil Nothling
Wednesday 30 March, 2016
Bondek Rib Plug 20mm (grey) The Rib Plugs were delivered with the Bondek order, Note only 2 no plugs required on each end of sheets ( not 3 No ). Good service with the Order and delivery.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
0.75mm Lysaght Bondek Formwork 600mm cover
by Gil Nothling
Wednesday 30 March, 2016
0.75mm Lysaght Bondek Formwork 600mm cover The quoted price on the bondek was competitive good service, communications and advise.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flatdek Roofing - Double Sided 250mm wide
by andrew brown
Wednesday 30 March, 2016
Flatdek Roofing - Double Sided 250mm wide very happy with my purchase very easy and great price

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 21 to 40 (of 2263 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 





Sitemap
Terms & Conditions
FAQ Knowledge Base
Privacy Policy
Mobile website
Forgot Password
About us
Adding Products
Warranties
 

All images & prices are representative only. All prices include GST & are subject to change.
All sales are as per our terms & conditions Copyright 2017 - Mancer Corp Pty Ltd