Categories
Reviews more




What our customers are saying...

Displaying 21 to 40 (of 2104 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
R1.5 Underfloor Insulation 11.6m x 450mm - 3 Roll Pack
by Vesa Kanko
Thursday 21 July, 2016
R1.5 Underfloor Insulation 11.6m x 450mm - 3 Roll Pack Greate service from buy building supplies, pickup of insulation was easy. Product is also easy to handle and install.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
13mm General Purpose Plasterboard 1200x3600mm
by Douglas Frith
Thursday 07 July, 2016
13mm General Purpose Plasterboard 1200x3600mm 2.5 tons of Plasterboard delivered promptly, pleasantly and efficiently. Another 2.5 tons to be ordered next week.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
H3 Treated Pine 90x45mm - F7
by Michael Moses
Wednesday 06 July, 2016
H3 Treated Pine 90x45mm - F7 Excellent service - fast delivery

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hyspan LVL Beam H2 Treated - 240x63mm
by Michael Moses
Wednesday 06 July, 2016
Hyspan LVL Beam H2 Treated - 240x63mm Excellent service - fast review

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hyspan LVL Beam H2 Treated - 240x63mm
by Michael Moses
Wednesday 06 July, 2016
Hyspan LVL Beam H2 Treated - 240x63mm Excellent service - fast delivery

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hyspan LVL Beam H2 Treated - 240x63mm
by Michael Moses
Wednesday 06 July, 2016
Hyspan LVL Beam H2 Treated - 240x63mm Living in the central west NSW your prices were very competi

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hyspan LVL Beam H2 Treated - 240x63mm
by Michael Moses
Wednesday 06 July, 2016
Hyspan LVL Beam H2 Treated - 240x63mm Excellent service - fast delivery

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pier Liner 450mm diameter
by andrew davis
Monday 04 July, 2016
Pier Liner 450mm diameter Very happy with both the service and the product. Great company to deal with.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
150mm Tie Wire Looptie bundles
by Phil McIlwraith
Monday 20 June, 2016
150mm Tie Wire Looptie bundles Great service. Originally over ordered on quantity. Made contact, and Fred managed to put a halt on the order despite the truck already being loaded. Allowed me to submit a new order which ended up saving me about $250. Very thankful.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lysaght Custom Flashing 0.55mm
by Micha Vallis
Friday 17 June, 2016
Lysaght Custom Flashing 0.55mm good service , prompt delivery

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
R3.0 Greenstuf Ceiling Batts 1160x580mm 8 batt pack
by Andrew Johnson
Tuesday 31 May, 2016
R3.0 Greenstuf Ceiling Batts 1160x580mm 8 batt pack Great prompt service. I even did the order on the weekend. Then items delivered as planned. Thanks again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aleta wire mesh brick vent 230x75mm
by David Attwater
Saturday 28 May, 2016
Aleta wire mesh brick vent 230x75mm Best prices on the web. Thanks.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aleta wire mesh brick vent 230x160mm
by Graeme Finlayson
Thursday 26 May, 2016
Aleta wire mesh brick vent 230x160mm This business is a great resource, with quality products and an extremely helpful service that confirms stock availability for you. Prices are competitive as well. Definitely will use them from now on.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baines Tasman Full Block 390x225x200mm
by Srihari Bindiganavile
Monday 23 May, 2016
Baines Tasman Full Block 390x225x200mm Quick reply from the suppliers to my question. Contacted by email within minutes of posting question through the support ticket

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Solasafe Polycarbonate Sheet - Corrugated
by steven greer
Tuesday 17 May, 2016
Solasafe Polycarbonate Sheet - Corrugated excellent service from BBS The organization and delivery was the best I have had for a long time. I will defiantly be using BBS services again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Firmlok Beam 200x2.0mm
by Peter Hageraats
Friday 13 May, 2016
Firmlok Beam 200x2.0mm I have used BBS for many years and they always send what I ordered on time and with no damage. Fred has always given me respect and appeared to keep giving a personal touch with every order which is very important to me being over 1000Ks away

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flatdek Roofing - Double Sided 250mm wide
by Peter Hageraats
Friday 13 May, 2016
Flatdek Roofing - Double Sided 250mm wide I have used BBS for many years and they always send what I ordered on time and with no damage. Fred has always given me respect and appeared to keep giving a personal touch with every order which is very important to me being over 1000Ks away

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SmartFLO Colorbond Gutter - including inlet filters
by Michael Nixon
Wednesday 04 May, 2016
SmartFLO Colorbond Gutter - including inlet filters On delivery of the Smartflo guttering, I noticed some minor marks/damage. Some of the gutter ends had minor dents/bends, and one gutter length had a significant scuff mark (through the paint) on its front edge. These looked like cosmetic damage or problems that could be fixed at installation. I was a bit disappointed, but decided it wasn't worth the hassle of chasing up. However, the feedback might be useful for the supplier. I suspect the damage was caused by handling in transit, as the shipment seemed to be very well prepared and packed. Now that I am installing the guttering, I find two issues arising from the damage noted: 1. For the slip joints to work properly when joining gutter lengths, the two ends must be shaped very carefully and precisely (as per the instructions). The minor dents in the ends made this job a bit more difficult. 2. The scuff mark turned out to be a structural dent/deformation when I prepared this length for installation. The support brackets, already in place, need to be located with a tolerance of on just a mm or so - this is because the gutter sections are very rigid. Brackets are located assuming the gutters are straight, so even a very slight bend in the gutter will cause problems with the gutter sitting correctly on the brackets. As the bend in this damaged section is very slight, I am hopeful that the gutter will fit in position OK - I expect I will need extra securing screws to hold it in place. Other than the minor damage noted above, I am very happy with the product. For anyone considering mounting this guttering onto exposed rafters, you will need to spend a lot of time measuring up the rafter ends to ensure you get the brackets installed accurately. As the gutter lengths are very rigid, the brackets must be aligned with mm accuracy. You are bound to find that the ends of exposed rafters are not in a nice straight line and the end faces are not cut accurately on either vertical or horizontal angles. You will need spacers behind the brackets to get them fixed into accurate alignment - it took me many hours of frustrating measurements and calculations to get it right! The instructions mention this - but only briefly! Because the sections are so rigid, you can only change the gutter fall (if you need to) at a joint. So plan this out carefully before ordering your lengths.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Hayman Internal Feature Door
by Ken Emeleus
Wednesday 04 May, 2016
Hayman Internal Feature Door I needed these door quickly. This was the fastest and most cost effective way to order Hume Doors. I will continue to use BuyBuildingSuppliers. Always fast, always professional, always well priced.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
R4.5 Greenstuf Ceiling Batts 1160x430mm 4 batt pack
by adrian holmes
Friday 22 April, 2016
R4.5 Greenstuf Ceiling Batts 1160x430mm 4 batt pack Fanatastic. Easy, on time. and by far the cheapest i could find. Highly recommend.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 21 to 40 (of 2104 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 





Sitemap
Terms & Conditions
FAQ Knowledge Base
Privacy Policy
Mobile website
Forgot Password
About us
Adding Products
Warranties
 

All images & prices are representative only. All prices include GST & are subject to change.
All sales are as per our terms & conditions Copyright 2017 - Mancer Corp Pty Ltd