Categories
Reviews more




What our customers are saying...

Displaying 61 to 80 (of 2104 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Baines Coloured Capping Block
by Ben Nightingale
Tuesday 08 December, 2015
Baines Coloured Capping Block Fantastic experience, I ordered the blocks at 10pm one night, received confirmation they were ready to pick up at 8am the next day. Would highly recommend using this company again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Austral Add-A-Line 35 Clothes Line
by Rodney Berry
Thursday 26 November, 2015
Austral Add-A-Line 35 Clothes Line VERY fast and easy transaction. Less than 48 hours from time ordered to time received. Excellent work. Thankyou.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Austral Add-A-Line 35 Clothes Line
by Emma Morrison
Wednesday 25 November, 2015
Austral Add-A-Line 35 Clothes Line Very swift delivery, perfect condition. Thanks!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aleta wire mesh brick vent 455x75mm
by Nick Tassone
Monday 16 November, 2015
Aleta wire mesh brick vent 455x75mm I purchased 9 x 455x75mm Aleta brick vents, which I received in great condition Delivery was fast ordered on a Tuesday after 1 pm and they came the next day Thanks heaps

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aleta wire mesh brick vent 455x75mm
by Nick Tassone
Monday 16 November, 2015
Aleta wire mesh brick vent 455x75mm I purchased 9 x 455x75mm Aleta brick vents, which I received in great condition Delivery was fast ordered on a Tuesday after 1 pm and they came the next day Thanks heaps

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Roof Extenda Pergola Bracket - Mk II (Box of 6)
by Nick Upton
Wednesday 11 November, 2015
Roof Extenda Pergola Bracket - Mk II (Box of 6) Thanks for the roof extenda brackets. These brackets make a hard job so much easier. Have used on many projects now and would highly recommend. Always a pleasure to deal with your company. Very reliable service and very fair prices.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
R1.5 Greenstuf Wall Batts 1160x430mm 16 Batt Pack
by David S Kuruvita
Tuesday 03 November, 2015
R1.5 Greenstuf Wall Batts 1160x430mm 16 Batt Pack Clean, easy to use product. Effective insulation. Quick delivery

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hyspan LVL Beam H2 Treated - 90x45mm
by Micha Vallis
Monday 02 November, 2015
Hyspan LVL Beam H2 Treated - 90x45mm nice and straight, ideal for subfloor structure

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fencestone Full Block 400x200x120mm
by Elton Williams
Monday 26 October, 2015
Fencestone Full Block 400x200x120mm Great Service. Easy to order, best price and delivered on time!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Austral Standard 28 Clothes Line
by Thomas Tyack
Wednesday 14 October, 2015
Austral Standard 28 Clothes Line Delivery was ahead of schedule and product was as described. This was the best price I could find on the internet. The website is fairly old and needs some work (which at first led me to be suspicious), however everything went fairly smoothly and the website operator responded to queries very quickly. The clothes line itself was a quality Australia product and fairly easy to install. Make sure you order the ground mount kit and buy some quick set concrete if placing this on your lawn.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Austral Standard 28 Clothes Line
by Thomas Tyack
Wednesday 14 October, 2015
Austral Standard 28 Clothes Line Delivery was ahead of schedule and product was as described. This was the best price I could find on the internet. The website is fairly old and needs some work (which at first led me to be suspicious), however everything went fairly smoothly and the website operator responded to queries very quickly. The clothes line itself was a quality Australia product and fairly easy to install. Make sure you order the ground mount kit and buy some quick set concrete if placing this on your lawn.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
0.75mm Topspan 61 Batten 7500mm
by Richard Bronstring
Saturday 10 October, 2015
0.75mm Topspan 61 Batten 7500mm Very happy, with product and delivery

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aleta wire mesh brick vent 455x160mm
by Ray Flew
Friday 25 September, 2015
Aleta wire mesh brick vent 455x160mm Wonderful people to do business with. Excellent service, great product. I will be dealing with this company again. Thank you. Kind regards, Ray.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
230mm Metal Slip Joint - 3m long
by Brad Hoad
Saturday 05 September, 2015
230mm Metal Slip Joint - 3m long Easy to deal with & good service. Goods delivered promptly and as per the order. Thank you

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Clean Out Block 390x190x190mm
by Tomasz Zeman
Wednesday 02 September, 2015
Clean Out Block 390x190x190mm I have picked the produce at the designated location. There was no problems.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aleta wire mesh brick vent 455x75mm
by Peter Fatouros
Tuesday 25 August, 2015
Aleta wire mesh brick vent 455x75mm cheapest price anywhere on the web, picked up from manufacturer direct was packed there and then by aleta and their customer service was excellent also the guy helped me with color matching.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
R3.0 Greenstuf Ceiling Batts 1160x580mm 8 batt pack
by Lee Johnston
Thursday 20 August, 2015
R3.0 Greenstuf Ceiling Batts 1160x580mm 8 batt pack Excellent service. I ordered 15 bags of batts on Wednesday and they were delivered Friday when i requested. The product is great and so is the service. Cheers.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
0.42mm Corrugated roofing 762mm cover
by David Price
Wednesday 19 August, 2015
0.42mm Corrugated roofing 762mm cover Product delivered promptly and in perfect condition. delivery fee $170 ive been told is a bit rich

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
FJ Pine NSW Colonial 18x92mm 5400mm
by Terry Fisher
Friday 14 August, 2015
FJ Pine NSW Colonial 18x92mm 5400mm Great service, price & prompt delivery. Would not hesitate to use again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FJ Pine NSW Colonial 18x92mm 5400mm
by Terry Fisher
Friday 14 August, 2015
FJ Pine NSW Colonial 18x92mm 5400mm Great service, price & prompt delivery. Would not hesitate to use again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 61 to 80 (of 2104 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 





Sitemap
Terms & Conditions
FAQ Knowledge Base
Privacy Policy
Mobile website
Forgot Password
About us
Adding Products
Warranties
 

All images & prices are representative only. All prices include GST & are subject to change.
All sales are as per our terms & conditions Copyright 2017 - Mancer Corp Pty Ltd