Categories
Reviews more




What our customers are saying...

Displaying 81 to 100 (of 2104 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
FJ Pine NSW Colonial 18x92mm 5400mm
by Terry Fisher
Friday 14 August, 2015
FJ Pine NSW Colonial 18x92mm 5400mm Great service, price & prompt delivery. Would not hesitate to use again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
R2.0 Underfloor Insulation 11.6m x 450mm - 3 Roll Pack
by Marianne Castor
Wednesday 12 August, 2015
R2.0 Underfloor Insulation 11.6m x 450mm - 3 Roll Pack Very happy with this product. Easy to install, delivered promptly.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
R2.0 Underfloor Insulation 11.6m x 450mm - 3 Roll Pack
by Marianne Castor
Wednesday 12 August, 2015
R2.0 Underfloor Insulation 11.6m x 450mm - 3 Roll Pack Very happy with this product and the customer service from buybuildingsupplies.com. Super easy to install. Queries were responded to promptly and delivery very fast at exactly the time requested. Thank you

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
9mm MDF Sheet 1200x3600mm
by Chris Locker
Monday 10 August, 2015
9mm MDF Sheet 1200x3600mm Great to deal with

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aleta wire mesh brick vent 455x160mm
by Peter Fatouros
Thursday 06 August, 2015
Aleta wire mesh brick vent 455x160mm best price in sydney and great service by manufacturer

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aleta wire mesh brick vent 455x160mm
by Peter Fatouros
Thursday 06 August, 2015
Aleta wire mesh brick vent 455x160mm best price in sydney and great service by manufacturer

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aleta wire mesh brick vent 455x75mm
by Peter Fatouros
Thursday 06 August, 2015
Aleta wire mesh brick vent 455x75mm I purchased 2 x 455x75mm Aleta brick vent, which I received great service and best price anywhere in sydney

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
50mm M Grade Polystyrene Foam Sheet 2400x1200mm
by hany nasr
Wednesday 05 August, 2015
50mm M Grade Polystyrene Foam Sheet 2400x1200mm Great service & product! amazing service great product very fast respond in all aspects Thank you and i am sure i will get in touch with you soon with another buy Thank you

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
50mm M Grade Polystyrene Foam Sheet 2400x1200mm
by hany nasr
Wednesday 05 August, 2015
50mm M Grade Polystyrene Foam Sheet 2400x1200mm Great service & product! amazing service great product very fast respond in all aspects Thank you and i am sure i will get in touch with you soon with another buy Thank you

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pier Liner 400mm diameter
by Chris Freeman
Monday 20 July, 2015
Pier Liner 400mm diameter Very impressed with the service, prompt delivery

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Roof Extenda Pergola Bracket - S300
by Chris Freeman
Monday 20 July, 2015
Roof Extenda Pergola Bracket - S300 Good product

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
R1.3 L/W Foil Faced Roofing Blanket 55mm - 15x1.2m
by Chris Freeman
Monday 20 July, 2015
R1.3 L/W Foil Faced Roofing Blanket 55mm - 15x1.2m Good product fast turn around

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lysaght Custom Flashing 0.55mm
by Chris Freeman
Monday 20 July, 2015
Lysaght Custom Flashing 0.55mm Good product fast turn around

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Barge Capping Colorbond - Suit Trimdek & Spandek
by Chris Freeman
Monday 20 July, 2015
Barge Capping Colorbond - Suit Trimdek & Spandek Good product fast turn around

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
0.55mm Topspan 40 Batten 7500mm
by Chris Freeman
Monday 20 July, 2015
0.55mm Topspan 40 Batten 7500mm Good product fast turn around

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
0.42mm Lysaght colorbond Trimdek roofing
by Chris Freeman
Monday 20 July, 2015
0.42mm Lysaght colorbond Trimdek roofing Good product fast turn around

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Non listed item - single line description
by Chris Searle
Monday 13 July, 2015
Non listed item - single line description Foam sheets were cut exactly to my measurements (1 mm tolerance) and were packed securely in plastic wrap ready for my pick-up

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Non listed item - single line description
by Chris Searle
Monday 13 July, 2015
Non listed item - single line description Foam sheets were cut exactly to my measurements (1 mm tolerance) and were packed securely in plastic wrap ready for my pick-up

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
100mm Concrete Block - Full Length
by Anthony Kilgannon
Friday 10 July, 2015
100mm Concrete Block - Full Length Terrific Service and prompt delivery. much appreciated. -
T

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baines 200mm Split Face Coloured Blocks
by Djuro Jovandic
Tuesday 07 July, 2015
Baines 200mm Split Face Coloured Blocks Great price and exactly what i wanted highly recommend. Timely delivery and cooperative truck driver. xcelent service. Very satisfied Djuro Jovandic

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 81 to 100 (of 2104 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 





Sitemap
Terms & Conditions
FAQ Knowledge Base
Privacy Policy
Mobile website
Forgot Password
About us
Adding Products
Warranties
 

All images & prices are representative only. All prices include GST & are subject to change.
All sales are as per our terms & conditions Copyright 2017 - Mancer Corp Pty Ltd