Categories
Reviews more




What our customers are saying...

Displaying 101 to 120 (of 2104 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
100mm Concrete Block - Full Length
by Anthony Kilgannon
Sunday 28 June, 2015
100mm Concrete Block - Full Length Terrific Service and prompt delivery. much appreciated. Tony Kilgannon

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Skyspan Acrylic Dome Skylight - Tile 800x800mm
by David Baker
Saturday 27 June, 2015
Skyspan Acrylic Dome Skylight - Tile 800x800mm Hi, Thanks for a great transaction! Delivery to NSW regional area no problem and reasonable price. Great pre-sale communication to assist with product selection. VERY easy to deal with and will always check back for building supplies in the future where online suits! Thanks David

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hollow Core Door 35mm - Standard Widths 2040mm
by Daniel Hewett
Monday 22 June, 2015
Hollow Core Door 35mm  - Standard Widths 2040mm Very easy and simple transaction. I was kept well informed throughout the process. Will definitely use again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Decorative Window Shutters 365x1095mm
by fred myers
Tuesday 16 June, 2015
Decorative Window Shutters 365x1095mm good looking,lite and easy to install,overall great product

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
HMR T+G Particleboard Flooring 19mm 3600x900mm - H2
by Kim Old
Thursday 04 June, 2015
HMR T+G Particleboard Flooring 19mm 3600x900mm - H2 Great service and communication. Very happy with delivery and price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aleta wire mesh brick vent 455x160mm
by Bogdan Krol
Tuesday 02 June, 2015
Aleta wire mesh brick vent 455x160mm Thanks guys, great people, great service excellent service. Highly recommended.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aleta wire mesh brick vent 455x160mm
by Bogdan Krol
Tuesday 02 June, 2015
Aleta wire mesh brick vent 455x160mm Thanks guys, great people, great service excellent service. Highly recommended.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
13mm General Purpose Plasterboard 1200x2700mm
by Rick Brooker
Monday 01 June, 2015
13mm General Purpose Plasterboard 1200x2700mm great price. order confirmed quickly and delivered within 2 days. I will come back.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Austral Unit Line 15 Clothes Line
by Debbie Churches
Friday 29 May, 2015
Austral Unit Line 15 Clothes Line Excellent product. We installed it last week and it looks great. The Managing Director Frederick was fantastic helping me all the way with my order. I have no complaints to make only praise for a great company and great service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sheerline Gutter
by Brett Thornton
Thursday 21 May, 2015
Sheerline Gutter This is the first time I have used the service and was very satisfied. After having normal hesitations with new site/service in regards to monies and the like, I'm now glad I chose the site for my orders. I now look here, before other competitors.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
R2.0 Greenstuf Ceiling Batts 1160x430mm 12 batt pack
by Goran Simunovic
Wednesday 13 May, 2015
R2.0 Greenstuf Ceiling Batts 1160x430mm 12 batt pack Very good service. Will buy again from them.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Screw Jacks - Hollow, Electroplated
by Barry forster
Wednesday 13 May, 2015
Screw Jacks - Hollow, Electroplated Great price, prompt delivery, quality appears good

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
0.42mm Lysaght colorbond Trimdek roofing
by In ki kim
Thursday 07 May, 2015
0.42mm Lysaght colorbond Trimdek roofing Very good price eventhough im a builder i cant get cheaper price than buy building supplies my recommendation....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baines Colourstone Easy Pave 190x190x40mm
by David Green
Friday 01 May, 2015
Baines Colourstone Easy Pave 190x190x40mm Great Product, great price. All round purchase experience went without a hitch - happy to say so and will use BBS again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Screws suit Timber 12X25 CB (PK/100)
by Adam Carson
Wednesday 29 April, 2015
as ordered

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
M6 x 50mm Roofing Screw suit timber & metal - per 100
by Adam Carson
Wednesday 29 April, 2015
M6 x 50mm Roofing Screw suit timber & metal - per 100 No worries with the order and delivered as requested - Many

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
0.42mm Corrugated roofing 762mm cover
by Adam Carson
Wednesday 29 April, 2015
0.42mm Corrugated roofing 762mm cover good service , prompt delivery and exactly what i ordered

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lysaght Custom Flashing 0.55mm
by Adam Carson
Wednesday 29 April, 2015
Lysaght Custom Flashing 0.55mm good service , prompt delivery and exactly what i ordered

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pre Primed Treated Pine H3 31x90mm - 5400mm
by oliver Reithmeier
Friday 24 April, 2015
Pre Primed Treated Pine H3 31x90mm - 5400mm Thanks for the fast delivery and competitive price

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Earthwool Foilfaced 75mm R1.8 1200 X 15000 18m2
by Phil Anderson
Wednesday 22 April, 2015
Earthwool Foilfaced 75mm R1.8 1200 X 15000 18m2 Great product and it has already made a difference to the house. Great service. Highly recommended.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 101 to 120 (of 2104 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 





Sitemap
Terms & Conditions
FAQ Knowledge Base
Privacy Policy
Mobile website
Forgot Password
About us
Adding Products
Warranties
 

All images & prices are representative only. All prices include GST & are subject to change.
All sales are as per our terms & conditions Copyright 2017 - Mancer Corp Pty Ltd