BuyBuildingSupplies.com.au BBS Log In Cart
Categories
Reviews more




What our customers are saying...

Displaying 121 to 140 (of 1961 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
M6 x 50mm Roofing Screw suit timber & metal - per 100
by Adam Carson
Wednesday 29 April, 2015
M6 x 50mm Roofing Screw suit timber & metal - per 100 No worries with the order and delivered as requested - Many

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
0.42mm Corrugated roof sheet - 762mm cover
by Adam Carson
Wednesday 29 April, 2015
0.42mm Corrugated roof sheet - 762mm cover good service , prompt delivery and exactly what i ordered

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lysaght Custom Flashing 0.55mm
by Adam Carson
Wednesday 29 April, 2015
Lysaght Custom Flashing 0.55mm good service , prompt delivery and exactly what i ordered

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pre Primed Treated Pine H3 31x90mm - 5400mm
by oliver Reithmeier
Friday 24 April, 2015
Pre Primed Treated Pine H3 31x90mm - 5400mm Thanks for the fast delivery and competitive price

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Earthwool Foilfaced 75mm R1.8 1200 X 15000 18m2
by Phil Anderson
Wednesday 22 April, 2015
Earthwool Foilfaced 75mm R1.8 1200 X 15000 18m2 Great product and it has already made a difference to the house. Great service. Highly recommended.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
80mm Tallowood flooring - Select
by J. King
Friday 17 April, 2015
80mm Tallowood flooring - Select Timber was good quality. Delivery was timely. Thanks

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
10mm Twin Wall Polycarbonate 1050mm - 3500mm
by Darren Waterhouse
Wednesday 15 April, 2015
10mm Twin Wall Polycarbonate 1050mm - 3500mm Very happy with the professional service and overall communications with BuyBuildingSupplies, all materials where all well packed and delivered onsite in a timely manner. If you are looking for a supply company with very competitive pricing don't go any further. THIS IS THE ONE I recommend and will deal with BuyBuildingSupples.com.au for any future projects. Thanks Guys..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10mm Twin Wall Polycarbonate 1050mm - 2000mm
by Darren Waterhouse
Wednesday 15 April, 2015
10mm Twin Wall Polycarbonate 1050mm - 2000mm Very happy with the professional service and overall communications with BuyBuildingSupplies, all materials where all well packed and delivered onsite in a timely manner. If you are looking for a supply company with very competitive pricing don't go any further. THIS IS THE ONE I recommend and will deal with BuyBuildingSupples.com.au for any future projects. Thanks Guys..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Austral Unit Line 15 Clothes Line
by Warwick Ford
Tuesday 14 April, 2015
Austral Unit Line 15 Clothes Line Great Service. Very Quick and Website was easy to use! Price was also very good.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
R3.0 Greenstuf Ceiling Batts 1160x430mm 8 batt pack
by William Yates
Friday 10 April, 2015
R3.0 Greenstuf Ceiling Batts 1160x430mm 8 batt pack Competitive pricing, easy order process and quick confirmation allowing pickup from local depot. Will use again for further building items.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1.00mm Lysaght Bondek Formwork 590mm cover
by Gary Mulder
Thursday 26 March, 2015
1.00mm Lysaght Bondek Formwork 590mm cover Great service, prompt delivery, excellent communications, couldn't be happier! Thank You! Will most definitely be using you guys again!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Acrow Prop - No. 2 1980-3350mm
by Gregory Foran
Tuesday 24 March, 2015
Acrow Prop - No. 2 1980-3350mm The items I bought were great value, even considering the delivery fee! Delivery was five working days which was exactly what was promised.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
750 Litre Round Poly Water Tank
by Darryl Jones
Tuesday 24 March, 2015
750 Litre Round Poly Water Tank The tank was exactly as described and deivered very quickly. The only problem with the process is the 1.5% credit card charge, especially as is the only option given to pay, surely this cost could be added up front and avoid annoying customers. (NOTE from BBS - We do everything we can to offer the lowest possible price... The bank fee is a charge applicable to us when you choose to pay by credit card - It does not apply if payment is made by EFT)

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Solasafe Polycarbonate Sheet - Corrugated
by Scott Harris
Tuesday 17 March, 2015
Solasafe Polycarbonate Sheet - Corrugated Materials were delivered to the wrong street no. and they didn't call 1 hour prior so I had no idea that it had been delivered. First I knew was when I get call from them.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Steel Stair Stringers - On Concrete - 12 step
by Bruce Calnan
Sunday 15 March, 2015
Steel Stair Stringers - On Concrete - 12 step Stringers were delivered on time and are fit for purpose. Still some work to do fitting up with timber treads but they should be good.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
6mm Wallboard Sheeting 1200x2700mm
by Anne Hodgson
Monday 09 March, 2015
6mm Wallboard Sheeting 1200x2700mm Very happy with product, price and delivery.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
6mm Wallboard Sheeting 1200x2700mm
by Anne Hodgson
Monday 09 March, 2015
6mm Wallboard Sheeting 1200x2700mm Very happy with the product, price, speed of delivery and helpful delivery men who helped lift the sheets up onto our verandah. Would order here again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lysaght Trimline Gutter
by robert crough
Monday 09 March, 2015
Lysaght Trimline Gutter Ordering was easy and response to order was quick. Very helpful and good communication. Order was delivered on requested date in perfect condition. Good supplier,quick delivery,will do business again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lysaght Custom Flashing 0.55mm
by robert crough
Monday 09 March, 2015
Lysaght Custom Flashing 0.55mm Item was perfect and delivered on request date without problem. Easy ordering and I highly recommend.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lysaght Custom Flashing 0.55mm
by robert crough
Monday 09 March, 2015
Lysaght Custom Flashing 0.55mm Item was perfect and delivered on request date without problem. Easy ordering and I highly recommend.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 121 to 140 (of 1961 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 



All images & prices are representative only. All prices include GST & are subject to change. All sales are as per our terms & conditionsCopyright 2017 - Mancer Corp Pty Ltd