Categories
Reviews more
Specials more
250x50mm Aluminium Stair Tread 1800mm
250x50mm Aluminium Stair Tread 1800mm
$129.16
$120.00




What our customers are saying...

Displaying 121 to 140 (of 2149 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
R3.0 Greenstuf Ceiling Batts 1160x430mm 8 batt pack
by William Yates
Friday 10 April, 2015
R3.0 Greenstuf Ceiling Batts 1160x430mm 8 batt pack Competitive pricing, easy order process and quick confirmation allowing pickup from local depot. Will use again for further building items.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1.00mm Lysaght Bondek Formwork 600mm cover
by Gary Mulder
Thursday 26 March, 2015
1.00mm Lysaght Bondek Formwork 600mm cover Great service, prompt delivery, excellent communications, couldn't be happier! Thank You! Will most definitely be using you guys again!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
300gsm Green / White Poly Tarpaulin 5.4x10.8m
by Michael Engleson
Tuesday 24 March, 2015
300gsm Green / White Poly Tarpaulin 5.4x10.8m This size was not available but the supplied size 5m x 10m met my requirements. The response, service and delivery where great. No issues experienced. Would highly recommend.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Acrow Prop - No. 2 1980-3350mm
by Gregory Foran
Tuesday 24 March, 2015
Acrow Prop - No. 2 1980-3350mm The items I bought were great value, even considering the delivery fee! Delivery was five working days which was exactly what was promised.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
750 Litre Round Poly Water Tank
by Darryl Jones
Tuesday 24 March, 2015
750 Litre Round Poly Water Tank The tank was exactly as described and deivered very quickly. The only problem with the process is the 1.5% credit card charge, especially as is the only option given to pay, surely this cost could be added up front and avoid annoying customers. (NOTE from BBS - We do everything we can to offer the lowest possible price... The bank fee is a charge applicable to us when you choose to pay by credit card - It does not apply if payment is made by EFT)

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Solasafe Polycarbonate Sheet - Corrugated
by Scott Harris
Tuesday 17 March, 2015
Solasafe Polycarbonate Sheet - Corrugated Materials were delivered to the wrong street no. and they didn't call 1 hour prior so I had no idea that it had been delivered. First I knew was when I get call from them.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Steel Stair Stringers - On Concrete - 12 step
by Bruce Calnan
Sunday 15 March, 2015
Steel Stair Stringers - On Concrete - 12 step Stringers were delivered on time and are fit for purpose. Still some work to do fitting up with timber treads but they should be good.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
6mm Wallboard Sheeting 1200x2700mm
by Anne Hodgson
Monday 09 March, 2015
6mm Wallboard Sheeting 1200x2700mm Very happy with product, price and delivery.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
6mm Wallboard Sheeting 1200x2700mm
by Anne Hodgson
Monday 09 March, 2015
6mm Wallboard Sheeting 1200x2700mm Very happy with the product, price, speed of delivery and helpful delivery men who helped lift the sheets up onto our verandah. Would order here again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lysaght Trimline Gutter
by robert crough
Monday 09 March, 2015
Lysaght Trimline Gutter Ordering was easy and response to order was quick. Very helpful and good communication. Order was delivered on requested date in perfect condition. Good supplier,quick delivery,will do business again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lysaght Custom Flashing 0.55mm
by robert crough
Monday 09 March, 2015
Lysaght Custom Flashing 0.55mm Item was perfect and delivered on request date without problem. Easy ordering and I highly recommend.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lysaght Custom Flashing 0.55mm
by robert crough
Monday 09 March, 2015
Lysaght Custom Flashing 0.55mm Item was perfect and delivered on request date without problem. Easy ordering and I highly recommend.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Garage Door insulation Double Door 500mm x 23m
by Craig Freeman
Monday 09 March, 2015
Garage Door insulation Double Door 500mm x 23m Delivery charge was a bit expensive, but the delivery itself was rapid, only 2 days to the south coast. The insulation product is great, but care is needed in choosing the right double sided adhesive which can remain stuck to the foil especially on a hot day.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dressed Maple 140x35mm
by Ray Bear
Thursday 05 March, 2015
Dressed Maple 140x35mm Extremely happy with the service. Will order again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pre Primed Treated Pine H3 18x66mm
by Andrew Johnson
Sunday 22 February, 2015
Pre Primed Treated Pine H3 18x66mm Great communication. Order ready for pick up when I arrived to collect.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Austral RetractAway 40 Clothes Line - Wall to Wall
by Jill Williams
Wednesday 11 February, 2015
Austral RetractAway 40 Clothes Line - Wall to Wall Great price excellent delivery. Product is as described. Happy!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aleta wire mesh brick vent 455x160mm
by Cam Stickley
Monday 09 February, 2015
Aleta wire mesh brick vent 455x160mm I received exactly the product I ordered with very prompt delivery.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
R3.0 Bradford Insulation Batts 580mm - pack 18
by Adrian Giordano
Friday 06 February, 2015
R3.0 Bradford Insulation Batts 580mm - pack 18 Initial delivery was delayed due to Bradford insulation questioning one bag of insulation, as size did not correspond to the rest of the items. The issue was however quickly resolved and delivery made the following day.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
H3 Treated Pine 70x45mm - F7
by Grant Forsdick
Tuesday 03 February, 2015
H3 Treated Pine 70x45mm - F7 Easy to use, unfortunately delivery made early and caught me off guard.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Shade Sail Anchor inc Weatherseal (Box of 4)
by Mario Groth
Thursday 29 January, 2015
Shade Sail Anchor inc Weatherseal (Box of 4) Excellent service and communication. Very happy with product

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 121 to 140 (of 2149 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 





Sitemap
Terms & Conditions
FAQ Knowledge Base
Privacy Policy
Mobile website
Forgot Password
About us
Adding Products
Warranties
 

All images & prices are representative only. All prices include GST & are subject to change.
All sales are as per our terms & conditions Copyright 2017 - Mancer Corp Pty Ltd