Categories
Reviews more
Specials more
250x50mm Aluminium Stair Tread 1400mm
250x50mm Aluminium Stair Tread 1400mm
$101.91
$99.00




What our customers are saying...

Displaying 141 to 160 (of 2149 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
BF18 Oakfield Bifold Door 2040x35mm
by Geoffrey Poulson
Thursday 22 January, 2015
BF18 Oakfield Bifold Door 2040x35mm Doors were ready as advised and whole process was a smooth as silk

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Steel Stair Stringers - In Ground - 7 step
by Meredith Tiller
Monday 12 January, 2015
Steel Stair Stringers - In Ground - 7 step Excellent service. Delivered on time and to where I requeste

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Steel Stair Stringers - In Ground - 7 step
by Meredith Tiller
Monday 12 January, 2015
Steel Stair Stringers - In Ground - 7 step Excellent service. I collected the items, they were as requested and great price. Very happy

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Roof Extenda Pergola Bracket - Mk II (Box of 6)
by Des Spencer
Thursday 01 January, 2015
Roof Extenda Pergola Bracket - Mk II (Box of 6) The roof extenda are very good.A local Awning retailer installed a folding arm awning using these to attach a metal beam above and parallel to the fascia on my house.Carelessly he bolted the beam to the L shaped bracket using only the holes on the vertical element.As a result the first strong wind lifted the awning and rotated it back so the L in the bracket became a ___. As there are incompetent trades people please include instructions with brackets?

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
R2.5 QuietStuf 100 Polyester Batt 1160x580mm - 8 batt pack
by Jenny Lane
Thursday 01 January, 2015
R2.5 QuietStuf 100 Polyester Batt 1160x580mm - 8 batt pack I ordered 3 different types of Autex Batts (QuietStuf & GreenStuf, ceiling & walls) and couldn't be happier. Price, service and delivery all absolutely tops. Staff bent over backwards for a quick delivery so that I'd have them all before Christmas. The delivery lady was also terrific - very professional, friendly and efficient. Have just finished installing the wall batts and am very impressed with the produce for ease of use and functionality. Thanks so much. This has been a very good experience.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Shade Sail Anchor inc Weatherseal (Box of 4)
by Simon Arnot
Tuesday 30 December, 2014
Shade Sail Anchor inc Weatherseal (Box of 4) Very useful product and easy to install. Very impressed with the speed of delivery and look forward to dealing with again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
100mm Stratco C Purlin 1.0mm
by Peter Sikora
Monday 22 December, 2014
100mm Stratco C Purlin 1.0mm Easy to order cut lengths to specification. Very good service in securing order. Delivery was on time and product was securely bundled with crane on board for delivery. All together a positive experience.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
100mm Stratco C Purlin 1.0mm
by Peter Sikora
Monday 22 December, 2014
100mm Stratco C Purlin 1.0mm Easy to order cut lengths to specification. Very good service in securing order. Delivery was on time and product was securely bundled with crane on board for delivery. All together a positive experience.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Steel Stair Stringers - In Ground - 10 step
by Allan Brown
Tuesday 09 December, 2014
Steel Stair Stringers - In Ground - 10 step Thanks very much guys the two sets of stringers i ordered, were as ordered and delivered on time. Thanks again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
200x200mm trench mesh stirrups - R6
by Joe Brex
Tuesday 09 December, 2014
200x200mm trench mesh stirrups - R6 Easy ordering and pickup, excellent communication and best prices

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Screw Jacks - Hollow, Electroplated
by john beardon
Sunday 07 December, 2014
Screw Jacks - Hollow, Electroplated These units are excellent for the use I put them to. They were delivered promptly and exactly as the product was described.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aleta wire mesh brick vent 455x160mm
by Minsoo Jang
Wednesday 03 December, 2014
Aleta wire mesh brick vent 455x160mm I purchased 455x160mm Aleta brick vent, which I received in a week and good condition. Fast delivery and good price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aleta wire mesh brick vent 455x75mm
by Minsoo Jang
Wednesday 03 December, 2014
Aleta wire mesh brick vent 455x75mm I purchased 2 x 455x75mm Aleta brick vent, which I received in a week and good condition. Fast delivery and good price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aleta wire mesh brick vent 455x75mm
by Minsoo Jang
Wednesday 03 December, 2014
Aleta wire mesh brick vent 455x75mm I purchased 2 x 455x75mm Aleta brick vent, which I received in a week and good condition. Rapid delivery and good price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aleta wire mesh brick vent 455x75mm
by Minsoo Jang
Wednesday 03 December, 2014
Aleta wire mesh brick vent 455x75mm I purchased 2 x 455x75mm Aleta brick vent, which I received in a week and good condition. Rapid delivery and good price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
10mm Twinwall H-Bar Coloured - 7m long
by Clive Milward
Saturday 29 November, 2014
10mm Twinwall H-Bar Coloured - 7m long Fast efficient service as always.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
15mm CSR Compressed Fibre Cement 1200x2400mm
by John Warth
Friday 28 November, 2014
15mm CSR Compressed Fibre Cement 1200x2400mm Process is consistent, reliable and the goods are always delivered in full, no damage. A great service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Austral Standard 28 Clothes Line
by Paul Lyons
Friday 28 November, 2014
Austral Standard 28 Clothes Line Excellent service, best price and prompt delivery. Everything you want in a transaction.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Top Groove Block 390x190x190mm
by Wayne Mansfield
Thursday 27 November, 2014
Top Groove Block 390x190x190mm Good communication with Fred, everything as described in the catalogue, received on the day requested, no fuss or bother.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Barge Capping Colorbond - Suit Corrugated roofing
by Chris Freeman
Wednesday 26 November, 2014
Barge Capping Colorbond - Suit Corrugated roofing Good price

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 141 to 160 (of 2149 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 





Sitemap
Terms & Conditions
FAQ Knowledge Base
Privacy Policy
Mobile website
Forgot Password
About us
Adding Products
Warranties
 

All images & prices are representative only. All prices include GST & are subject to change.
All sales are as per our terms & conditions Copyright 2017 - Mancer Corp Pty Ltd