Categories
Reviews more




What our customers are saying...

Displaying 161 to 180 (of 2104 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Top Groove Block 390x190x190mm
by Wayne Mansfield
Thursday 27 November, 2014
Top Groove Block 390x190x190mm Good communication with Fred, everything as described in the catalogue, received on the day requested, no fuss or bother.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Barge Capping Colorbond - Suit Corrugated roofing
by Chris Freeman
Wednesday 26 November, 2014
Barge Capping Colorbond - Suit Corrugated roofing Good price

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Quad Gutter Lo Front Internal GP Bracket
by Chris Freeman
Wednesday 26 November, 2014
Quad Gutter Lo Front Internal GP Bracket good price

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Quad Gutter Lo Front
by Chris Freeman
Wednesday 26 November, 2014
Quad Gutter Lo Front Excellent price for the item.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
100x50mm Downpipe Bracket (astragal)
by Chris Freeman
Wednesday 26 November, 2014
100x50mm Downpipe Bracket (astragal) Good product and competitive price

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
100x50mm Lysaght Downpipe 1800mm
by Chris Freeman
Wednesday 26 November, 2014
100x50mm Lysaght Downpipe 1800mm Good product and competitive price

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Austral Add-A-Line 35 Clothes Line
by ian clegg
Tuesday 25 November, 2014
Austral Add-A-Line 35 Clothes Line Exellent price and service,happy to do business again.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
SL62 reinforcement mesh 4x2m (Ute Mesh)
by Terry Stevens
Monday 24 November, 2014
SL62 reinforcement mesh 4x2m (Ute Mesh) Good Product, delivered on time good transaction.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
N12 reinforcement bar - 6m long
by Terry Stevens
Monday 24 November, 2014
N12 reinforcement bar - 6m long Order went fine and bars were delivered with no problems. Gr

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baines Norfolk Retaining Wall Capping
by Brent McKellar
Monday 17 November, 2014
Baines Norfolk Retaining Wall Capping Great company to deal with. Blocks delivered within a week of placing order. Highly recommend using Buy Building supplies.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
R2.5 Heavy Weight Foil lined Anticon Blanket
by Alchemy Andersen
Friday 07 November, 2014
R2.5 Heavy Weight Foil lined Anticon Blanket Very good product by Bradford. Company easy to deal with & website is a breeze !!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
N12 reinforcement bar - 6m long
by Wayne Mansfield
Tuesday 28 October, 2014
N12 reinforcement bar - 6m long Great price and good communication delivered without any problems

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Acrow Prop - No. 1 1750-3125mm
by Matthew Bush
Tuesday 28 October, 2014
Acrow Prop - No. 1 1750-3125mm Great service and quality acrow props. Delivery service very good, arrived a few days after order was placed and props brought right to front door.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Skyspan Metal Access Hatch - 800x1100mm
by Brian Battin
Monday 27 October, 2014
Skyspan Metal Access Hatch - 800x1100mm Goods delivered earlier than expected, good condition, job done. Thanks, first time buyer but not the last.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aluminium Access Ladder suit 2800-3000mm
by Ian Hunter
Saturday 25 October, 2014
Aluminium Access Ladder suit 2800-3000mm All delivered in great condition. Looking foreword to installing the access ladder into our new house that we are building, as we had one in our last house and it was great

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Roof Extenda Pergola Bracket - Mk II (Box of 6)
by Brian Leary
Friday 24 October, 2014
Roof Extenda Pergola Bracket - Mk II (Box of 6) I received the Roof Extenda Pergola Brackets inc Weatherseal. The service was excellent. The product was exactly what I needed and I was impressed with how quickly it was delivered. I will use this Company again. Many thanks.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pier Liner 300mm diameter
by Anthony Robb
Saturday 18 October, 2014
Pier Liner 300mm diameter Very short lead time between order and delivery. Best price I could find and very fast communication.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lock Blocks - full length block 398x190x198mm
by philip partridge
Thursday 16 October, 2014
Lock Blocks - full length block 398x190x198mm Blocks were fine. Appropriate finish, well packed and delive

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
100x50mm Downpipe Nozzle (pop)
by Charlie Mifsud
Wednesday 15 October, 2014
100x50mm Downpipe Nozzle (pop) got order in time

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
150mm Tie Wire Looptie bundles
by Charlie Mifsud
Tuesday 14 October, 2014
150mm Tie Wire Looptie bundles fantastic service ordered on sunday delivered on time

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 161 to 180 (of 2104 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 





Sitemap
Terms & Conditions
FAQ Knowledge Base
Privacy Policy
Mobile website
Forgot Password
About us
Adding Products
Warranties
 

All images & prices are representative only. All prices include GST & are subject to change.
All sales are as per our terms & conditions Copyright 2017 - Mancer Corp Pty Ltd