BuyBuildingSupplies.com.au BBS Log In Cart
Categories
Reviews more




What our customers are saying...

Displaying 161 to 180 (of 1961 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
10mm Twinwall H-Bar Coloured - 7m long
by Clive Milward
Saturday 29 November, 2014
10mm Twinwall H-Bar Coloured - 7m long Fast efficient service as always.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
15mm CSR Compressed Fibre Cement 1200x2400mm
by John Warth
Friday 28 November, 2014
15mm CSR Compressed Fibre Cement 1200x2400mm Process is consistent, reliable and the goods are always delivered in full, no damage. A great service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Austral Standard 28 Clothes Line
by Paul Lyons
Friday 28 November, 2014
Austral Standard 28 Clothes Line Excellent service, best price and prompt delivery. Everything you want in a transaction.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Top Groove Block 390x190x190mm
by Wayne Mansfield
Thursday 27 November, 2014
Top Groove Block 390x190x190mm Good communication with Fred, everything as described in the catalogue, received on the day requested, no fuss or bother.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Barge Capping Colorbond - Suit Corrugated roofing
by Chris Freeman
Wednesday 26 November, 2014
Barge Capping Colorbond - Suit Corrugated roofing Good price

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Quad Gutter Lo Front Internal GP Bracket
by Chris Freeman
Wednesday 26 November, 2014
Quad Gutter Lo Front Internal GP Bracket good price

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Quad Gutter Lo Front
by Chris Freeman
Wednesday 26 November, 2014
Quad Gutter Lo Front Excellent price for the item.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
100x50mm Downpipe Bracket (astragal)
by Chris Freeman
Wednesday 26 November, 2014
100x50mm Downpipe Bracket (astragal) Good product and competitive price

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
100x50mm Lysaght Downpipe 1800mm
by Chris Freeman
Wednesday 26 November, 2014
100x50mm Lysaght Downpipe 1800mm Good product and competitive price

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Austral Add-A-Line 35 Clothes Line
by ian clegg
Tuesday 25 November, 2014
Austral Add-A-Line 35 Clothes Line Exellent price and service,happy to do business again.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
SL62 reinforcement mesh 4x2m (Ute Mesh)
by Terry Stevens
Monday 24 November, 2014
SL62 reinforcement mesh 4x2m (Ute Mesh) Good Product, delivered on time good transaction.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
N12 reinforcement bar - 6m long
by Terry Stevens
Monday 24 November, 2014
N12 reinforcement bar - 6m long Order went fine and bars were delivered with no problems. Gr

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baines Norfolk Retaining Wall Capping
by Brent McKellar
Monday 17 November, 2014
Baines Norfolk Retaining Wall Capping Great company to deal with. Blocks delivered within a week of placing order. Highly recommend using Buy Building supplies.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
R2.5 Heavy Weight Foil lined Anticon Blanket
by Alchemy Andersen
Friday 07 November, 2014
R2.5 Heavy Weight Foil lined Anticon Blanket Very good product by Bradford. Company easy to deal with & website is a breeze !!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
N12 reinforcement bar - 6m long
by Wayne Mansfield
Tuesday 28 October, 2014
N12 reinforcement bar - 6m long Great price and good communication delivered without any problems

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Acrow Prop - No. 1 1750-3125mm
by Matthew Bush
Tuesday 28 October, 2014
Acrow Prop - No. 1 1750-3125mm Great service and quality acrow props. Delivery service very good, arrived a few days after order was placed and props brought right to front door.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Skyspan Metal Access Hatch - 800x1100mm
by Brian Battin
Monday 27 October, 2014
Skyspan Metal Access Hatch - 800x1100mm Goods delivered earlier than expected, good condition, job done. Thanks, first time buyer but not the last.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aluminium Access Ladder suit 2800-3000mm
by Ian Hunter
Saturday 25 October, 2014
Aluminium Access Ladder suit 2800-3000mm All delivered in great condition. Looking foreword to installing the access ladder into our new house that we are building, as we had one in our last house and it was great

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Roof Extenda Pergola Bracket - Mk II (Box of 6)
by Brian Leary
Friday 24 October, 2014
Roof Extenda Pergola Bracket - Mk II (Box of 6) I received the Roof Extenda Pergola Brackets inc Weatherseal. The service was excellent. The product was exactly what I needed and I was impressed with how quickly it was delivered. I will use this Company again. Many thanks.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pier Liner 300mm diameter
by Anthony Robb
Saturday 18 October, 2014
Pier Liner 300mm diameter Very short lead time between order and delivery. Best price I could find and very fast communication.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 161 to 180 (of 1961 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 



All images & prices are representative only. All prices include GST & are subject to change. All sales are as per our terms & conditionsCopyright 2017 - Mancer Corp Pty Ltd